top of page

Steering Committee

CAKE CISMA was established in 2015 by a group of local, active organizations passionate about managing invasive species and increasing public awareness of current environmental issues. Steering committee members represent their organizations and constituents. Member organizations include natural resource-focused non-profits, tribal entities, land trusts, and county conservation districts. 

bottom of page